Reviews

9.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.3
Property location
9.5
Facilities
9.2
Staff
9.8
Value
9.3

Reviews

    Katarzyna
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    15 October 2018
    Fan on the ceiling was very dirty - we didn't use it as it wasn't that hot in October but we would resist to turn it on... (Otherwise, the room and the whole B&B were spotless!) Not enough sockets in the room - not a single spare one.
    The B&B is in a great location - 10 minutes from the station and within a walking distance from the nice old town area. The room was nice and big and it had an amazing view and very comfortable bed.
    Diana
    ee

    Review score

    10
    10 October 2018
    -
    The host is lovely - excellent communication, friendly and helpful. We were upgraded to another (bigger) apartment for the same price. Great location.
    Dominik
    pl

    Review score

    9.6
    1 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Martin
    se

    Review score

    10
    30 September 2018

    Helpful landlady. Clean room and facilities.

    Nothing
    The landlady was very helpful and nice. Good breakfast.
    Beverley
    au

    Review score

    10
    26 September 2018

    A gem of a place and so welcoming!

    Not applicable
    Marcella and Roshi made us most welcome. They were like family and ensured we had a very comfortable and enjoyable stay. They were always happy, fun and cheerful! The apartment was immaculately kept and everything was very well organised. Marcella prepared a lovely breakfast each morning and it included something homemade like freshly baked cakes or tarts. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay with them and will miss their happy, smiling faces!!
    Anne
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    26 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Patrycja
    pl

    Review score

    9.6
    19 September 2018
    For some people it may be a little noisy in the evening, because the street gets busy in the afternoon, but it wasn't a problem for us.
    The host was super nice to us, she let us leave our luggage when we arrived earlier than planned. She offered us free tea and coffee and gave us a map of the city with vital clues.
    Brett
    ch

    Review score

    10
    18 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Matthew
    au

    Review score

    10
    16 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alicja Olszańska
    pl

    Review score

    9.6
    15 September 2018

    Worth recommending

    Not practical bathroom
    Friendly and flexible host
    Nahla-Alaia
    es

    Review score

    7.9
    12 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    pl

    Review score

    10
    8 September 2018

    Good localisation and tidy rooms

    It lacks free parking. There is only urban parking which costs 2 euro per hour during the day.
    The room was big and clean, like all place. In our room was water and two glasses, what was very nice. Cheap drinks from the room’s fridge. The owner was nice and helpful. At the reception room you can get a tea and coffee for free. The place is localised on 3rd floor but there is an elevator.
    pl

    Review score

    7.5
    3 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael
    gb

    Review score

    10
    2 September 2018

    It was such good value that when I return to this lovely town, for sure I try and stay here.

    Not applicable
    It was so friendly and helpful.
    Emilia
    ro

    Review score

    10
    7 August 2018

    Excellent!

    I booked a room here early in january for august 2018, for just one night before our flight at home, from a trip in Italy. The communication with the host, Marcella, was perfect and we got all details in advance. The property is located ultracentral, so that we reached it with no issue. I was impressed by the cleanliness and the general organization of this house. Our room, Salvador Dali, was decorated with style and created a joyful vibe.
    Gintare
    se

    Review score

    10
    27 July 2018

    The best bed and breakfast we ever stayed at

    Super friendly and great hosts, so helpfull.
    Agnieszka
    pl

    Review score

    10
    22 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ivan Cheban
    ua

    Review score

    10
    14 July 2018
    There were not many free electric plugs to charge all our phones.
    Marcella is a very nice and helpful lady who made our stay pleasant. Good location and price.
    Caitlin
    au

    Review score

    10
    13 July 2018

    Nice room, friendly host, walking distance to everything

    Nothing, it was great.
    Marcella was a great host. Very friendly and helpful. It was within walking distance to the train and bus station even with big backpacks on as well as the Citta Alta. There was tea and coffee available throughout the day. The room had two fans in it which was good because it was very warm on the days we when to Bergamo.
    Mara
    lv

    Review score

    9.2
    14 October 2018
    Elevator was a bit slow.😉
    The room was large and comfortable, the hosts - nice, the location perfect.
Loading reviews