点评

9.4
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.7
舒适度
9.3
住宿位置
9.4
设施
9.1
员工
9.8
性价比
9.3

点评

    Qu Yonglei
    it

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年2月9日
    房东很热情
    rishabagchi
    in

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Oleksandr (Alex)
    ua

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月24日
    A beautiful city, excellent owners. Grate thanks for the recommendation of the restaurant four dinner (the best pizza we tried on this trip) and the amazing complement cake in the check-out day.
    kolac
    sk

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月17日

    Reccommended place, nice and close to the city centre

    A bit noisy, as the main window was above a busy street, but still ok to fall asleep at night.
    Very comfortable bed and nice room with an amazing view of the Cita Alta, we were very pleased.
    pl

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月14日
    Little bit noisy at night (possibly from the flat above)
    Very big and comfortable bed, water in our room every day. Delicious breakfasts. Friendly owners.
    Aistė
    lt

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月10日
    It is clean and comfortable place near the city centre. All main places you can reach on foot. The staff was really friendly. It was absolutely worth it to stay here!
    Alison
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月8日
    Friendly, welcoming family. Excellent home made cake
    Ralf
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    nino
    ge

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sorin
    ro

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月19日
    Location
    Enikő
    hu

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月17日
    The host was very kind. The accommodation have a good location, near to the train station and old town. It was clean.
    bske
    nl

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月11日
    Marcella is very friendly, the accommodation was clean and 10-15 min walk from the train station. Also her food recommendations were excellent.
    Bea_Brr
    pl

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月4日
    The place is not very visible from the street. Lift is very small.
    Very clean place, walking distance to all attractions. Free tea and caffe.
    Bogdan
    ro

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月2日
    Not the most central location. One key of the room only. Breakfast could be a bit more varied. The shower in the smaller bathroom is not the most efficient. The slowest elevator I’ve ever seen. :)
    Very friendly guests, willing to help. Very clean and spacious.
    Robert
    lt

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Oleg
    bg

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月7日
    Cleanness, location, comfort. They provided us even better apartment than we booked.
    Alexandre Fraud
    de

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年2月25日
    Very nice hosts. Super cosy place and really good location (walking distance from both parts of this wonderful town).
    pl

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月26日

    Great for a weekend trip!

    one thing to note is that there is a shared not private bathroom, but that did not cause any problems for us.
    Marcella and Roche are perfect hosts. Marcella has helped us plan our visit and recommended some restaurants. We had breakfast included - there was always a home-baked cake and basic selection of breakfast products - just enough to get you going for the day :) Tea and coffee are available throughout the whole day. The location is perfect for a weekend visit - walking distance to the old town and local restaurants. Would definitely recommend!
    Cristina
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年1月19日

    nice stay in beautiful city

    staff and location
    Vesela
    bg

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月18日

    Excellent stay and service! We recommend! We will go back to this place! :) :)

    We liked the conditions of accommodation, cleanliness, location, breakfast and kind housewife! :)
正在载入点评