Değerlendirmeler

9,4
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
9,7
Rahatlık
9,3
Otel konumu
9,4
Olanaklar
9,1
Çalışanlar
9,8
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
9,3

Değerlendirmeler

    kolac
    sk

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    17 Mayıs 2018

    Reccommended place, nice and close to the city centre

    A bit noisy, as the main window was above a busy street, but still ok to fall asleep at night.
    Very comfortable bed and nice room with an amazing view of the Cita Alta, we were very pleased.
    pl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    14 Mayıs 2018
    Little bit noisy at night (possibly from the flat above)
    Very big and comfortable bed, water in our room every day. Delicious breakfasts. Friendly owners.
    Aistė
    lt

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    10 Mayıs 2018
    It is clean and comfortable place near the city centre. All main places you can reach on foot. The staff was really friendly. It was absolutely worth it to stay here!
    Alison
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    8 Mayıs 2018
    Friendly, welcoming family. Excellent home made cake
    Ralf
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    8 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    nino
    ge

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    29 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Sorin
    ro

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    19 Nisan 2018
    Location
    Enikő
    hu

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    17 Nisan 2018
    The host was very kind. The accommodation have a good location, near to the train station and old town. It was clean.
    bske
    nl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    11 Nisan 2018
    Marcella is very friendly, the accommodation was clean and 10-15 min walk from the train station. Also her food recommendations were excellent.
    Bea_Brr
    pl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    4 Nisan 2018
    The place is not very visible from the street. Lift is very small.
    Very clean place, walking distance to all attractions. Free tea and caffe.
    Bogdan
    ro

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    2 Nisan 2018
    Not the most central location. One key of the room only. Breakfast could be a bit more varied. The shower in the smaller bathroom is not the most efficient. The slowest elevator I’ve ever seen. :)
    Very friendly guests, willing to help. Very clean and spacious.
    Robert
    lt

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    25 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Oleg
    bg

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    7 Mart 2018
    Cleanness, location, comfort. They provided us even better apartment than we booked.
    Alexandre Fraud
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    25 Şubat 2018
    Very nice hosts. Super cosy place and really good location (walking distance from both parts of this wonderful town).
    pl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    26 Ocak 2018

    Great for a weekend trip!

    one thing to note is that there is a shared not private bathroom, but that did not cause any problems for us.
    Marcella and Roche are perfect hosts. Marcella has helped us plan our visit and recommended some restaurants. We had breakfast included - there was always a home-baked cake and basic selection of breakfast products - just enough to get you going for the day :) Tea and coffee are available throughout the whole day. The location is perfect for a weekend visit - walking distance to the old town and local restaurants. Would definitely recommend!
    Cristina
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    19 Ocak 2018

    nice stay in beautiful city

    staff and location
    Vesela
    bg

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    18 Ocak 2018

    Excellent stay and service! We recommend! We will go back to this place! :) :)

    We liked the conditions of accommodation, cleanliness, location, breakfast and kind housewife! :)
    Tomáš Kováč
    cz

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    29 Aralık 2017
    We felt very welcome in this place. Everything was clean and spot on!
    Holly
    cn

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    25 Aralık 2017

    Home from home

    The room was beautiful with an amazing view of Citta Alta. Incredibly clean and well presented. The owner was so welcoming and made us feel very at home (and her homemade cake was so yummy)! When I'm back in Bergamo I will 100% be staying here again!
    ru

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    24 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor