Recenzije

9,4
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
9,7
Udobnost
9,3
Lokacija objekta
9,4
Sadržaji
9,1
Osoblje
9,8
Vrednost
9,3

Recenzije

    kolac
    sk

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    17. maj 2018.

    Reccommended place, nice and close to the city centre

    A bit noisy, as the main window was above a busy street, but still ok to fall asleep at night.
    Very comfortable bed and nice room with an amazing view of the Cita Alta, we were very pleased.
    pl

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    14. maj 2018.
    Little bit noisy at night (possibly from the flat above)
    Very big and comfortable bed, water in our room every day. Delicious breakfasts. Friendly owners.
    Aistė
    lt

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    10. maj 2018.
    It is clean and comfortable place near the city centre. All main places you can reach on foot. The staff was really friendly. It was absolutely worth it to stay here!
    Alison
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    8. maj 2018.
    Friendly, welcoming family. Excellent home made cake
    Ralf
    de

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    8. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    nino
    ge

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    29. april 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Sorin
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    19. april 2018.
    Location
    Enikő
    hu

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    17. april 2018.
    The host was very kind. The accommodation have a good location, near to the train station and old town. It was clean.
    bske
    nl

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    11. april 2018.
    Marcella is very friendly, the accommodation was clean and 10-15 min walk from the train station. Also her food recommendations were excellent.
    Bea_Brr
    pl

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    4. april 2018.
    The place is not very visible from the street. Lift is very small.
    Very clean place, walking distance to all attractions. Free tea and caffe.
    Bogdan
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    2. april 2018.
    Not the most central location. One key of the room only. Breakfast could be a bit more varied. The shower in the smaller bathroom is not the most efficient. The slowest elevator I’ve ever seen. :)
    Very friendly guests, willing to help. Very clean and spacious.
    Robert
    lt

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    25. mart 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Oleg
    bg

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    7. mart 2018.
    Cleanness, location, comfort. They provided us even better apartment than we booked.
    Alexandre Fraud
    de

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    25. februar 2018.
    Very nice hosts. Super cosy place and really good location (walking distance from both parts of this wonderful town).
    pl

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    26. januar 2018.

    Great for a weekend trip!

    one thing to note is that there is a shared not private bathroom, but that did not cause any problems for us.
    Marcella and Roche are perfect hosts. Marcella has helped us plan our visit and recommended some restaurants. We had breakfast included - there was always a home-baked cake and basic selection of breakfast products - just enough to get you going for the day :) Tea and coffee are available throughout the whole day. The location is perfect for a weekend visit - walking distance to the old town and local restaurants. Would definitely recommend!
    Cristina
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    19. januar 2018.

    nice stay in beautiful city

    staff and location
    Vesela
    bg

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    18. januar 2018.

    Excellent stay and service! We recommend! We will go back to this place! :) :)

    We liked the conditions of accommodation, cleanliness, location, breakfast and kind housewife! :)
    Tomáš Kováč
    cz

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    29. decembar 2017.
    We felt very welcome in this place. Everything was clean and spot on!
    Holly
    cn

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    25. decembar 2017.

    Home from home

    The room was beautiful with an amazing view of Citta Alta. Incredibly clean and well presented. The owner was so welcoming and made us feel very at home (and her homemade cake was so yummy)! When I'm back in Bergamo I will 100% be staying here again!
    ru

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    24. decembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
Učitavanje recenzija