Reviews

9.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.3
Property location
9.4
Facilities
9.1
Staff
9.8
Value
9.3

Reviews

    Angel
    it

    Review score

    9.2
    14 June 2018

    I would be back for sure

    The staff was very friendly and helpful
    Ana
    pt

    Review score

    10
    12 June 2018

    Nice place, good quality price

    The B&B charged the city tax days before our check-in when the booking says that will be paid there.
    The check-in was made in another address about 10 min from the apartment. The staff there was very helpul and explained everything. Also, it's possible to leave the luggage there after the check-out. We just stay one night. We didn't see any staff in the house, probably because it was weekend. The room was big and the bed comfy with shared bathroom, which was very clean.
    Chris Britten
    ie

    Review score

    8.8
    12 June 2018

    Great stay in Bergamo

    Nice homely feel to this shared apartment. 2 bathrooms meant there was never a wait. Rooms were comfortable with air con and a fridge. Marcella was a great help during the check in process and kept in regular contact to make sure our stay was a pleasant one. The PAM supermarket 2 mins down the road was one of best I've been to in Europe. Even has an eating area with a microwave and charger stations.
    Sandra
    lv

    Review score

    10
    11 June 2018

    Great apartment

    -
    Very nice owner and great place to stay- in 14 min walk from Alta city funiculare.
    Julie Hjorth
    dk

    Review score

    10
    11 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joanna
    pl

    Review score

    9.2
    9 June 2018
    Key deposit is closed at 9 p.m. normally, so it is expected to be there before this time. However, we came a few minutes later and receptionist was waiting for us :) According to the talk to the owner, in case of need, she is flexible for late hand-over of keys.
    Flexible, really kind and helpfull personel. They are open to advise and suport guests. Really recomended place!!!!
    Agata
    pl

    Review score

    10
    4 June 2018

    Great place for a weekend in Bergamo!

    Great place. Big room with comfortable beds. You can use the living room, balcony and small kitchen. Good location, quick & easy check-in:) Thanks!
    Yaroslav Holishevskyi
    ua

    Review score

    9.6
    2 June 2018

    Cozy B&B

    It was a little loud outside
    Apartments was clean & cozy. Two bathrooms was good equipped. Great thanks to Marcella. Our arrival was after 23:00 & we couldn't met, but she did everything to make our settlement simple & comfortable.
    Milada
    cz

    Review score

    10
    1 June 2018
    It was simply excellent!
    michael
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    27 May 2018

    In general it was ok for the price but we would not consider using it again.

    The room was at the top of 62 steps. There was a lift but only could take 1 person with 1 case. The room was poorly decorated, dull and dingy and was dominated by a huge Kandinsky piece of art.
    The girl who welcomed us was very nice but spoke not a word of English.
    rishabagchi
    in

    Review score

    8.8
    25 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Oleksandr (Alex)
    ua

    Review score

    9.6
    24 May 2018
    A beautiful city, excellent owners. Grate thanks for the recommendation of the restaurant four dinner (the best pizza we tried on this trip) and the amazing complement cake in the check-out day.
    kolac
    sk

    Review score

    10
    17 May 2018

    Reccommended place, nice and close to the city centre

    A bit noisy, as the main window was above a busy street, but still ok to fall asleep at night.
    Very comfortable bed and nice room with an amazing view of the Cita Alta, we were very pleased.
    pl

    Review score

    8.3
    14 May 2018
    Little bit noisy at night (possibly from the flat above)
    Very big and comfortable bed, water in our room every day. Delicious breakfasts. Friendly owners.
    Aistė
    lt

    Review score

    9.2
    10 May 2018
    It is clean and comfortable place near the city centre. All main places you can reach on foot. The staff was really friendly. It was absolutely worth it to stay here!
    Alison
    gb

    Review score

    10
    8 May 2018
    Friendly, welcoming family. Excellent home made cake
    Ralf
    de

    Review score

    10
    8 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nino
    ge

    Review score

    9.6
    29 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sorin
    ro

    Review score

    10
    19 April 2018
    Location
    Enikő
    hu

    Review score

    9.6
    17 April 2018
    The host was very kind. The accommodation have a good location, near to the train station and old town. It was clean.
Loading reviews