Reviews

9.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.3
Property location
9.4
Facilities
9.1
Staff
9.8
Value
9.3

Reviews

    Enikő
    hu

    Review score

    9.6
    17 April 2018
    The host was very kind. The accommodation have a good location, near to the train station and old town. It was clean.
    bske
    nl

    Review score

    8.8
    11 April 2018
    Marcella is very friendly, the accommodation was clean and 10-15 min walk from the train station. Also her food recommendations were excellent.
    Bea_Brr
    pl

    Review score

    8.3
    4 April 2018
    The place is not very visible from the street. Lift is very small.
    Very clean place, walking distance to all attractions. Free tea and caffe.
    Bogdan
    ro

    Review score

    9.2
    2 April 2018
    Not the most central location. One key of the room only. Breakfast could be a bit more varied. The shower in the smaller bathroom is not the most efficient. The slowest elevator I’ve ever seen. :)
    Very friendly guests, willing to help. Very clean and spacious.
    Oleg
    bg

    Review score

    9.6
    7 March 2018
    Cleanness, location, comfort. They provided us even better apartment than we booked.
    Alexandre Fraud
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    25 February 2018
    Very nice hosts. Super cosy place and really good location (walking distance from both parts of this wonderful town).
    pl

    Review score

    10
    26 January 2018

    Great for a weekend trip!

    one thing to note is that there is a shared not private bathroom, but that did not cause any problems for us.
    Marcella and Roche are perfect hosts. Marcella has helped us plan our visit and recommended some restaurants. We had breakfast included - there was always a home-baked cake and basic selection of breakfast products - just enough to get you going for the day :) Tea and coffee are available throughout the whole day. The location is perfect for a weekend visit - walking distance to the old town and local restaurants. Would definitely recommend!
    Vesela
    bg

    Review score

    10
    18 January 2018

    Excellent stay and service! We recommend! We will go back to this place! :) :)

    We liked the conditions of accommodation, cleanliness, location, breakfast and kind housewife! :)
    Tomáš Kováč
    cz

    Review score

    10
    29 December 2017
    We felt very welcome in this place. Everything was clean and spot on!
    Holly
    cn

    Review score

    10
    25 December 2017

    Home from home

    The room was beautiful with an amazing view of Citta Alta. Incredibly clean and well presented. The owner was so welcoming and made us feel very at home (and her homemade cake was so yummy)! When I'm back in Bergamo I will 100% be staying here again!
    ru

    Review score

    7.5
    24 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    lv

    Review score

    10
    17 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    JOSE
    gb

    Review score

    10
    13 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ilona
    de

    Review score

    10
    11 December 2017
    Bed super comfortable and everything very clean!
    KYRIAKI
    gr

    Review score

    10
    26 November 2017

    A home away from home!

    Marcella and her family made our 3 day stay in Bergamo even better! Always accomodating and extremely pleasant, they made us feel like home! The place was really easy to find and just a 5-20 minute walk away from everything! The room was really spacious with a great view and everything was spotless and done with taste and care! Loved everything about it and hope to visit again!
    Dim
    gr

    Review score

    9.6
    25 November 2017
    The room was perfect! Even though we had a room with shared bathroom, it was very clean and tidy!! We stayed only for 1 night but we wanted more! Also Bergamo is a wonderful city! We loved it!!!
    Arthur
    ru

    Review score

    9.6
    20 November 2017
    Nothing.
    The hosts, a young couple, were very nice and welcomimng and gave us all the infomation we needed and even treated us with a delicious soup. The view from the window (to the old town) is breathtaking. Everything in the room was clean and made with a great care and artistic taste.
    Vadim
    ru

    Review score

    10
    16 November 2017

    Very friendly and cute staff . Grazie

    Elie
    fr

    Review score

    10
    3 November 2017
    Very friendly owners. Very clean room and bathroom. The location is great : close to the station and the city center.
    Anna
    pl

    Review score

    9.2
    15 October 2017

    Very nice place for short stay

    - even with windows closed there was a big noise from the street starting very early morning - it would give more sense of privacy if current room doors was replaced with more solid/ soundproof ones
    - extremely nice, helpful and friendly owner who makes delicious tiramisu :) - walking distance to all tourists places and public transport - very clean
Loading reviews