Hodnocení

9,4
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
9,7
Pohodlí
9,3
Poloha hotelu
9,4
Zařízení
9,1
Personál
9,8
Poměr ceny a kvality
9,3

Hodnocení

    Radim
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    18. ledna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    rishabagchi
    in

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    25. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Oleksandr (Alex)
    ua

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    24. května 2018
    A beautiful city, excellent owners. Grate thanks for the recommendation of the restaurant four dinner (the best pizza we tried on this trip) and the amazing complement cake in the check-out day.
    kolac
    sk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    17. května 2018

    Reccommended place, nice and close to the city centre

    A bit noisy, as the main window was above a busy street, but still ok to fall asleep at night.
    Very comfortable bed and nice room with an amazing view of the Cita Alta, we were very pleased.
    pl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    14. května 2018
    Little bit noisy at night (possibly from the flat above)
    Very big and comfortable bed, water in our room every day. Delicious breakfasts. Friendly owners.
    Aistė
    lt

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    10. května 2018
    It is clean and comfortable place near the city centre. All main places you can reach on foot. The staff was really friendly. It was absolutely worth it to stay here!
    Alison
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    8. května 2018
    Friendly, welcoming family. Excellent home made cake
    Ralf
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    8. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    nino
    ge

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    29. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Sorin
    ro

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    19. dubna 2018
    Location
    Enikő
    hu

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    17. dubna 2018
    The host was very kind. The accommodation have a good location, near to the train station and old town. It was clean.
    bske
    nl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    11. dubna 2018
    Marcella is very friendly, the accommodation was clean and 10-15 min walk from the train station. Also her food recommendations were excellent.
    Bea_Brr
    pl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    4. dubna 2018
    The place is not very visible from the street. Lift is very small.
    Very clean place, walking distance to all attractions. Free tea and caffe.
    Bogdan
    ro

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    2. dubna 2018
    Not the most central location. One key of the room only. Breakfast could be a bit more varied. The shower in the smaller bathroom is not the most efficient. The slowest elevator I’ve ever seen. :)
    Very friendly guests, willing to help. Very clean and spacious.
    Robert
    lt

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    25. března 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Oleg
    bg

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    7. března 2018
    Cleanness, location, comfort. They provided us even better apartment than we booked.
    Alexandre Fraud
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    25. února 2018
    Very nice hosts. Super cosy place and really good location (walking distance from both parts of this wonderful town).
    pl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    26. ledna 2018

    Great for a weekend trip!

    one thing to note is that there is a shared not private bathroom, but that did not cause any problems for us.
    Marcella and Roche are perfect hosts. Marcella has helped us plan our visit and recommended some restaurants. We had breakfast included - there was always a home-baked cake and basic selection of breakfast products - just enough to get you going for the day :) Tea and coffee are available throughout the whole day. The location is perfect for a weekend visit - walking distance to the old town and local restaurants. Would definitely recommend!
    Cristina
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    19. ledna 2018

    nice stay in beautiful city

    staff and location
    Vesela
    bg

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    18. ledna 2018

    Excellent stay and service! We recommend! We will go back to this place! :) :)

    We liked the conditions of accommodation, cleanliness, location, breakfast and kind housewife! :)
Načítaní hodnocení